HRC Ledger
Opportunity

DA10 -- RFI - Lab EP Evaluator Subscriptions

Response due

October 30, 2026

Agency
256-NETWORK Contract Office 16 (36C256)
Estimated value
Not stated
Pre-solicitation/Sources Sought Notice (PS/SSN) LP Evaluator Subscription Department of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Health Administration, Network Contracting Office (NCO 16) The SSN is for market research and planning purposes only and shall not be considered an Invitation for Bid (IFB), a Request for Task Execution Plan, a Request for Quotation (RFQ), or a Request for Proposal (RFP). Additionally, there is no obligation on the part of the Government to acquire any products or services described in this SSN. Your response to this SSN will be treated only as information for the Government to consider. You will not be entitled to payment for direct or indirect costs that you incur in responding to this SSN. This request does not constitute a solicitation for proposals or the authority to enter negotiations to award a contract. No funds have been authorized, appropriated, or received for this effort. Interested parties are responsible for adequately marking proprietary, restricted, or competition-sensitive information contained in their response. The Government does not intend to pay for the information submitted in response to this SSN. The North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) for this requirement is 513210 Software Publishers with a size standard of $47 million and a Product Service Code (PSC) DA10.

Key dates

Posted
October 15, 2026
Response due
October 30, 2026

Organization

256-NETWORK Contract Office 16 (36C256)

Buying history

  • Records343 total
  • Opportunities / awards5 / 209
  • Value range$0 – $15,462,231
  • ActiveJune 5, 2026 – October 17, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (309)
  • Administrative (34)

Set-asides used

  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (25)
  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (24)
  • No Set aside used (22)
  • SDVOSB Sole Source (FAR 19.14) (1)

Who holds their work today

  1. VALOR HEALTHCARE INC13 wins · $36,216,967 · last April 1, 2026
  2. LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA17 wins · $21,663,832 · last October 1, 2026
  3. FEDHEALTH SYSTEMS ALLIANCE, LLC1 win · $15,462,231 · last May 1, 2024
  4. CRASSOCIATES, INC.9 wins · $12,762,336 · last April 1, 2026
  5. MEDICUS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS, LLC1 win · $10,389,615 · last August 1, 2023

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
513210
PSC
DA10