Opportunity
Notice of Intent to Sole Source ONKOS Surgical MY3D Distal Radial Osteotomy Kit for Naval Medical Center Portsmouth
Response due
October 25, 2026
- Agency
- Defense Health Agency
- Estimated value
- Not stated
The Government hereby submits a notice of intent to award a sole source Firm-Fixed-Price contract to Onkos Surgical, INC. for commercial-off-the-shelf (COTS) MY3D Distal Radial Osteotomy Kit and Custom Anatomical Models. This purchase will be made utilizing Simplified Acquisition Procedures in accordance with Federal Regulation (FAR) Part 13.106-1(b) for purchases not exceeding the simplified acquisition threshold of $350,000. The contract will consist of a delivery date of 10Nov26. Onkos Surgical, INC. is the only source available to meet the requirement providing MY3D Distal Radial Osteotomy Kit which includes CT/MRI Imaging Processing, Surgical Planning Meeting with Dr. Todd Heig, Design, Development, and Delivery of Personalized Distal Radial Osteotomy Kit; Design, Development, and Delivery of Anatomical Models for Patient. The total estimated value is $24,670.00. Responses to this notice must demonstrate clear and convincing evidence that competition would be advantageous to the Government, would not be cost or time prohibitive, and would not hinder the mission objective of Naval Medical Center Portsmouth. The determination not to compete this proposed contract action is solely within the discretion of the Government. Information received will normally be considered for the purposes of determining whether to conduct a competitive procurement. The Government will not be responsible for any costs incurred by responding to this notice. This is not a request for quote or proposals. Questions or comments to this Notice of Intent should be directed to Contract Specialist, Lisa Wilk at lisa.c.wilk.civ@health.mil. Please indicate in the subject of your email: Notice of Intent Submission 12499874.
Key dates
- Posted
- October 20, 2026
- Response due
- October 25, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records729 total
- Opportunities / awards14 / 555
- Value range$0 – $300,000,000
- ActiveApril 13, 2026 – October 24, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (678)
- Administrative (46)
- Insurance (5)
Set-asides used
- No Set aside used (113)
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (26)
- 8(a) Set-Aside (FAR 19.8) (3)
- WOSB Program Set-Aside (FAR 19.15) (2)
Who holds their work today
- GREAT HILL SOLUTIONS, LLC1 win · $300,000,000 · last August 6, 2026
- KEARNEY & COMPANY, P.C.1 win · $300,000,000 · last August 6, 2026
- A SQUARE GROUP LLC1 win · $300,000,000 · last August 6, 2026
- PLANNED SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL INC1 win · $300,000,000 · last August 6, 2026
- DEEP MILE NETWORKS LLC1 win · $300,000,000 · last August 6, 2026
Also open from this buyer
- Defense Health Agency (DHA), Portfolio Acquisition Executive, Medical Digital Solutions (PAE MDS), Enterprise Intelligence & Data Solutions (EIDS) Program Management Office (PMO), Data Exchange Services Operations, Modernization, and DevelopmentDue October 28, 2026 · Clinical
- PILOT PROGRAM TO ASSIST CERTAIN MEMBERS OF THE ARMED FORCES AND DEPENDENTS WITH ADDITIONAL SUPPLEMENTAL COVERAGE RELATING TO CANCER HT9402-26-RFI-0255Due November 30, 2026 · Insurance
- Newborn ScreeningDue October 28, 2026 · Clinical
- Zeiss Meditec Ophthalmology Equipment MaintenanceDue October 29, 2026 · Clinical
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- 339113
- PSC
- 6515