HRC Ledger
Opportunity

Perfusion Cell Saver Lease and Service

Response due

October 28, 2026

Agency
261-NETWORK Contract Office 21 (36C261)
Estimated value
Not stated
CLARIFICATIONS TO QUESTIONS RECEIVED Please see below questions and clarifications, Government responses are marked in red. There is a correction to question 2 s clarification. 1. Vital to know which hospitals will be covered? VA Sierra Nevada Healthcare System located at 975 Kirman Ave, Reno, NV 89052. 2. Need to clarify that this is for service of the machines, not running the machine with the patients. Action is for the service of the machines. We do need the [contractor] to run/operate the machine during surgical cases. Please see SOW. 3. Estimate of total number of procedures per hospital per year, or estimate of total number of procedures across all of the covered hospitals per year. Estimated 12 procedures per year. 4. Will the customer want a lease with the option to buy? No. 5. Do you only need one machine? Yes. The unit of measure for CLIN 0003 and it s corresponding OYs has been corrected to 12 months. Government also notes that there is a reference to Simunition Police Training Gear on the SF1449, this is a typo and copy/paste error and should be disregarded.

Key dates

Posted
October 21, 2026
Response due
October 28, 2026

Organization

NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21

Buying history

  • Records499 total
  • Opportunities / awards14 / 264
  • Value range$0 – $37,997,049
  • ActiveMay 22, 2026 – October 24, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (422)
  • Administrative (77)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (47)
  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (41)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (30)
  • SDVOSB Sole Source (FAR 19.14) (1)

Who holds their work today

  1. ANSIBLE GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS LLC4 wins · $41,136,173 · last October 1, 2025
  2. QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED11 wins · $10,417,624 · last February 1, 2026
  3. Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation2 wins · $7,201,794 · last October 1, 2026
  4. VITALANT11 wins · $5,902,955 · last December 1, 2025
  5. LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA6 wins · $3,214,239 · last October 1, 2025

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
339112
PSC
6640