Opportunity
Notice of Intent to Sole Source – Guidehouse Digital LLC – Pediatric Oncology Support
Response due
October 19, 2026
- Agency
- National Institutes of Health Olao
- Estimated value
- Not stated
This is a notice of intent, not a request for a quotation. A solicitation document will not be issued and quotations will not be requested. This procurement is for a 2-month bridge contract for Pediatric Oncology Support at the NIH Clinical Center and National Cancer Institutes (NCI), Pediatric Oncology Branch (POB). This is a sole source ”bridge” contract because the services requested are urgent and immediate to provide continuity of service for patient safety and regulatory compliance. This acquisition is being conducted using policies unique to the Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) Part 13 –Simplified Acquisition Procedures, Subpart 13.106-1(b)(1), For purchases not exceeding the simplified acquisition threshold (SAT), contracting officers may solicit from one source if the contracting officer determines that the circumstance of the contract action deem only one source reasonably available. Contracts awarded using FAR Part 13-Simplified Acquisition Procedures are exempt from the requirements of FAR Part 6-Competition Requirements. Comments to this announcement, referencing this posting number, may be submitted to the NIH, Clinical Center, Office of Purchasing and Contracts, prior to the closing date specified in this announcement, to the attention of Ryssa Nix, Contract Specialist via email to Ryssa.nix@nih.gov by close date. Notice Type: Notice of Intent NAICS Code: 541990 PSC Code: R499 Posted Date: 10/13/2026 Close Date: 10/19/2026 12pm EST End User IC: Clinical Center POC Name: Ryssa Nix Email Address: Ryssa.nix@nih.gov
Key dates
- Posted
- October 13, 2026
- Response due
- October 19, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records255 total
- Opportunities / awards10 / 19
- Value range$0 – $30,482,226
- ActiveJuly 15, 2026 – October 15, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (243)
- Administrative (12)
Set-asides used
- No Set aside used (68)
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (13)
Who holds their work today
- EAGLE HEALTH, LLC1 win · $30,482,226 · last February 1, 2020
Also open from this buyer
- Notice of Intent: Measuring AAV9 vector DNA in mice tissue using qPCRDue October 21, 2026 · Clinical
- NOI - Acquisition of orthopedic procedure for NHLBDue October 22, 2026 · Clinical
- NOI - A Non-Invasive Prognostic Biomarker - CirculDue October 23, 2026 · Clinical
- Sources Sought - BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING TECHNICAL SUPPORT SERVICESDue October 22, 2026 · Clinical
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- 541990
- PSC
- R499